Shepherd Family Bowl Game Test Environment

Picks will not be available until everyone has submitted their picks for that game

Time Zone:
New Orleans
Sat Dec 20 at 11:00 AM
ESPN
Louisiana-Lafayette
   
New Mexico
Sat Dec 20 at 02:20 PM
ESPN
   
Las Vegas
Sat Dec 20 at 03:30 PM
ABC
   
Idaho Potato
Sat Dec 20 at 05:45 PM
ESPN
   
Camellia
Sat Dec 20 at 09:15 PM
ESPN
South Alabama
   
Miami Beach
Mon Dec 22 at 02:00 PM
Brigham Young
   
Boca Raton
Tue Dec 23 at 06:00 PM
ESPN
   
Poinsettia
Tue Dec 23 at 09:30 PM
ESPN
Navy
   
Bahamas
Wed Dec 24 at 12:00 PM
ESPN
   
Hawaii
Wed Dec 24 at 08:00 PM
ESPN
   
Heart of Dallas
Fri Dec 26 at 01:00 PM
ESPN
   
Quick Lane
Fri Dec 26 at 04:30 PM
ESPN
   
St. Petersburg
Fri Dec 26 at 08:00 PM
ESPN
   
Military Bowl
Sat Dec 27 at 01:00 PM
ESPN
   
Sun Bowl
Sat Dec 27 at 02:00 PM
CBS
   
Independence
Sat Dec 27 at 03:30 PM
ABC
   
Pinstripe Bowl
Sat Dec 27 at 04:30 PM
ESPN
   
Holiday
Sat Dec 27 at 08:00 PM
ESPN
   
Liberty
Mon Dec 29 at 02:00 PM
ESPN
   
Russell Athletic
Mon Dec 29 at 12:00 AM
   
Texas
Mon Dec 29 at 09:00 PM
ESPN
   
Music City
Tue Dec 30 at 03:00 PM
ESPN
   
Belk
Tue Dec 30 at 06:30 PM
ESPN
   
Foster Farms
Tue Dec 30 at 10:00 PM
ESPN
   
Peach
Wed Dec 31 at 12:30 PM
ESPN
   
Fiesta
Wed Dec 31 at 04:00 PM
ESPN
   
Orange
Wed Dec 31 at 08:00 PM
ESPN
   
Outback
Thu Jan 01 at 12:00 PM
ESPN2
   
Cotton
Thu Jan 01 at 12:30 PM
ESPN
   
Citrus
Thu Jan 01 at 01:00 PM
ABC
   
Rose Bowl
Thu Jan 01 at 05:00 PM
ESPN
AlabamaTexas Christian
   
Sugar
Thu Jan 01 at 08:30 PM
ESPN
OregonFlorida State
   
Armed Forces
Fri Jan 02 at 12:00 PM
ESPN
   
TaxSlayer
Fri Jan 02 at 03:20 PM
ESPN
   
Alamo
Fri Jan 02 at 06:45 PM
ESPN
   
Cactus
Fri Jan 02 at 10:15 PM
ESPN
   
Birmingham
Sat Jan 03 at 01:00 PM
   
GoDaddy
Sun Jan 04 at 09:00 PM
ESPN
Arkansas State
   
National Championship
Mon Jan 12 at 12:00 AM
ESPN